Our Governing Body

Mr Philip Johnson (Chair)

LA Governor

Mr Tony Elkin

Co-opted Governor

Rev Philip Jones

Foundation Governor (Vice Chair)

Ms Emma Mitchell

Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)

Miss Lucy Cooper

Headteacher Governor

Mrs Tina Clarke

Staff Governor

Mr Brian Reed

Associate Governor

Mrs Emer Cloke

Foundation Governor

Find out more about the role of a school governor by reading this document.

Mr Mark Birkbeck

Co-opted Governor

Mr Mark Wardle

Associate Governor

Ms Sarah Caffyn

Co-opted Governor

Mr Alec Horley

Co-opted Governor

Mr James Bonney

Parent Governor

Mrs Rebecca Ford

Associate Governor

Our Governors have been busy over the past year.  This document informs you of the number of meetings they have each attended.