Our Governing Body

Mr Philip Johnson (Chair)

LA Governor

Miss Lucy Cooper

Headteacher Governor

Mrs Emer Cloke

Foundation Governor

Mrs Francesca Tully

Staff Governor

Find out more about the role of a school governor by reading this document.

Ms Sarah Caffyn

Co-opted Governor

Mr Alec Horley

Co-opted Governor

Mr Peter Sier

Parent Governor

Our Governors have been busy over the past year.  This document informs you of the number of meetings they have each attended.